Organic cotton Nicki Red Dahlia - dark red Uni C. Pauli GOTS

2,49 

Base price: 24,90  / rm

Delivery time: 4-5 days after receipt of payment

23 stock


Product unit: 0,1 rm

item number E3808-3050-Niun-dhaliraed Categories , Tags , , , ,


Share
Features

Organic cotton Nicki - cuddly Nicki from C. Pauli with GOTS certification

The organic cotton Uni Nickis by C. Pauli bring subtle color into your life! Environmentally friendly and also fairly produced Nickis made in Germany wear themselves much more comfortable;). All C. Pauli Nickis Uni are made of 100% organic cotton and we offer 24 color variations and usually the matching pendant in teddy plush, corduroy or muslin quality.

Color Dahlia Red - Dark - Red

Nicki belongs to the knitwear category and is also called nicki plush. The stitches have an additional thread that forms loops and is cut open. This gives the Nicki its velvety surface, with the inside knitted smooth. Just like velvet, nicki has one direction and is stretchy, durable and very easy to care for. In addition, Nicki is very comfortable to wear and is suitable as a breathable organicStoff ideal for hoodies, jackets, dresses, skirts, cardigans, trousers, scarves, baby and children's clothing and much more.

C. PauliStoffe are unmistakable in quality. From the fiber to the color to production, all work steps and materials used at C. Pauli are certified according to the global GOTS standard. C. Pauli stands for sustainability and wonderful design.

Here you will find matching organic cuffs, where you can choose between tubular fabric and retro cuffs Cuff Me. Click here for ours Cuffs at Stoffträume4you

And should you be unsure about your color combination, then we will help you with words and deeds. Just get in touch with us!

We hope you enjoy browsing, yours Stoffträume4you-Team

Organic cotton Nicki Red Dhalia - dark red Uni C. Pauli GOTS

similar products

If you like this product, you might like this one too ...

Nicky navy blazer C. Pauli

Nicki Navy Blazer Uni C.Pauli GOTS

2,49 

Base price: 24,90  / rm

Delivery time: 4-5 days after receipt of payment

excl. Shipping rate

VAT included

Product unit: 0,1 rm

Privacy Preference Center

Bio-Baumwoll Nicki Red Dahlia – Dunkelrot Uni C. Pauli GOTS

2,49 

Grundpreis: 24,90  / lfm

Lieferzeit: 4-5 Tage nach Zahlungseingang

23 vorrätig


Produkteinheit: 0,1 lfm

Artikelnummer E3808-3050-NiUn-dhaliraed Kategorien , Schlagwörter , , , ,


Share
Beschreibung

Bio-Baumwoll Nicki – kuscheliger Nicki von C. Pauli mit GOTS Zertifizierung

Die Bio-Baumwoll Uni Nickis von C. Pauli bringen dezent Farbe in Dein Leben! Umweltschonende und auch fair produzierte Nickis made in Germany tragen sich gleich noch mal viel angenehmer ;). Alle C. Pauli Nickis Uni bestehen aus 100% kbA Bio-Baumwolle und wir bieten Euch 24 Farbvarianten und meist auch das passende Pendant in Teddy-Plüsch, Cord oder Musselin-Qualität.

Farbe Dahlia Red – Dunkel – Rot

Nicki gehört zu den Strickwaren und wird auch Nickiplüsch genannt. Die Maschen haben auf der Oberfläche einen zusätzlich eingearbeiteten Faden, der Schlingen bildet und aufgeschnitten wird. Dadurch erhält der Nicki seine samtige Oberfläche, wobei die Innenseite glatt gestrickt ist.  Nicki hat genau wie Samt eine Strichrichtung und ist dehnbar, langlebig und sehr pflegeleicht. Darüber hinaus besitzt Nicki einen sehr hohen Tragekomfort und eignet sich als atmungsaktiver Bio-Stoff optimal für Hoodies, Jacken, Kleider, Röcke, Cardigans, Hosen, Schals, Baby- und Kinderkleidung sowie vieles mehr.

C. Pauli-Stoffe sind unverwechselbar in der Qualität. Von der Faser über die Farbe bis hin zur Produktion sind alle Arbeitsschritte und eingesetzten Materialen im Hause C. Pauli nach dem weltweiten GOTS-Standard zertifiziert. C. Pauli steht für Nachhaltigkeit und wunderbares Design.

Bei uns findet Ihr farblich passende Bio-Bündchen, wobei Ihr zwischen Schlauchware und Retro-Bündchen Cuff Me wählen könnt. Hier geht es zu unseren Bündchen bei Stoffträume4you

Und solltest Du Dir wegen Deiner Farbkombination unsicher sein, dann stehen wir Dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Melde Dich gern einfach bei uns!

Wir wünschen Dir viel Spaß beim Stöbern, Dein Stoffträume4you-Team

Bio-Baumwoll Nicki Red Dhalia – Dunkelrot Uni C. Pauli GOTS

Ähnliche Produkte

Wenn Dir dieses Produkt gut gefällt, könnten Dir diese hier auch gefallen…

Nicky navy blazer C. Pauli

Nicki Navy Blazer Uni C.Pauli GOTS

2,49 

Grundpreis: 24,90  / lfm

Lieferzeit: 4-5 Tage nach Zahlungseingang

zzgl. Versandkosten

inkl. MwSt.

Produkteinheit: 0,1 lfm

Privacy Preference Center