birch

Birch Fabrics logo Stofftraeume4you

Birch Organic Fabrics - OrganicStoffe from Canada Stoffträume4you

Birch Organic Fabrics was created in 2009 out of the desire to offer the quilt and patchwork community worldwide a fairly produced and environmentally friendly cotton alternative.

Barkcloth Group Birch Charley Harper Stoffträume4you

Sustainability begins with awareness and accordingly Birch Fabrics is convinced that real action leads to success. For this reason, Birch Fabrics provides them all Stoffe made from 100% organic cotton. When printing comes a  Low impact dye colorstoff for use that does not contain any toxic chemicals such as heavy metals or pickling agents and requires fewer rinses. It also has a high absorption rate. Both together cause less waste water, so this printing process is much more environmentally friendly than conventional printing inks.

Birch Fabrics only produces organicStoffe. The high quality Stoffqualities in poplin, canvas, interlock and barkcloth have a high recognition value due to their modern and unusual designs by Charley Harper, Arleen Hillyer, Jenny Ronen, Kristen Balouch and Elizabeth Jean Younce. 

Treated with love no pesticides birch

In order to be considered 100% organic, cotton must be subject to a very strict approval process. The certifier who Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS), approved every step in the process at Birch Fabrics.

The process chain starts with cotton cultivation, then extends to transport and processing with sourstoffbased bleaching agents without chlorine as well as the environmentally friendly printing of cotton up to the storage of the finished goods. The International Labor Organization (ILO) certifies compliance with fair working conditions throughout the process - child labor is excluded! A certificate is provided at the end of the process to ensure that all of these standards have been met and approved.

 

Bei Stoffträume4you you will find regularly from May 2021 current collections from Birch - pre-order by email!

Lookbook Birch Spring Summer 2021 Stoffträume4you

LOOKBOOK Birch Fabrics collections summer 2021 Stoffträume4you


Sakura group pink-3 Hamburger Liebe Albstoffe Stoffträume4you

Albstoffe

Albstoffe banner Stofftraeume4you organicStoffe

 

WHITESTOFFE - 4 good reasons to trade with Albstoffen

1)  Sustainability: Albstoffe is a GOTS certified StoffManufacturer. All production processes in the Stoffproduction are subject to the strict requirements of the organic quality seal. In addition, there are the short distances: WHITESTOFFE is made in Germany on the Swabian Alb in Baden-Wuerttemberg. 

2) Quality: high quality, elaborate, radiant Stoffquality that is wonderful on the skin as well as on the eye.

3) trust: We appreciate the partnership with ALBSTOFFE and give the manufacture our own Stoffcreations gladly in reliable hands. In addition to three designs in organic jacquard quality (Revel, Zikzak and Giant-Houndstooth roughened on both sides), the Striped Delight, the first high-quality printStoffe in GOTS quality. More designs by Stoffträume4you should follow in May and October 2021.

4) Design: working with the design label Hamburger Liebe by Susanne Firmenich is a feast for the eyes for the DIY sector. Each year in collaboration with Albstoffe about 5 colorful good mood collections.

Hamburger LiebeBut please see for yourself - we have put together a small selection for you that shows why we love what we do here at stoffträume4you.de do. 

Slider SAKURA Hamburger Liebe Albstoffe Stoffträume4you April 2021
SAKURA Hamburger Liebe Albstoffe Stoffträume4you April 2021

 

SHINE slider Hamburger Liebe Stofftraeume4you Albstoffe
SHINE Hamburger Liebe Stofftraeume4you Albstoffe February 2021

birch

Birch Fabrics Logo Stofftraeume4you

Birch Organic Fabrics - Bio-Stoffe aus Canada bei Stoffträume4you

Birch Organic Fabrics entstand 2009 aus dem Wunsch heraus, der Quilt- und Patchwork-Gemeinde weltweit eine fair produzierte und umweltfreundliche Baumwollalternative zu bieten.

Barkcloth Group Birch Charley Harper Stoffträume4you

Nachhaltigkeit beginnt mit dem Bewusstsein und dementsprechend ist man bei Birch Fabrics überzeugt, dass echtes Handeln zum Erfolg führt. Aus diesem Grund stellt Birch Fabrics alle Stoffe aus 100% Bio-Baumwolle her. Beim Druck kommt ein  Low Impact Dye-Farbstoff zum Einsatz, der keine giftigen Chemikalien, wie beispielsweise Schwermetalle oder Beizmittel enthält und weniger Spülungen erfordert. Er weist darüber hinaus eine hohe Absorptionsrate auf. Beides zusammen verursacht weniger Abwasser, so dass dieses Druckverfahren deutlich umweltfreundlicher ist als herkömmliche Druckfarben.

Birch Fabrics produziert ausschließlich Bio-Stoffe. Die hochwertigen Stoffqualitäten in Popeline, Canvas, Interlock und Barkcloth besitzen aufgrund ihrer modernen und ausgefallenen Designs von Charley Harper, Arleen Hillyer, Jenny Ronen, Kristen Balouch and Elizabeth Jean Younce einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert. 

Treated with love no pesticides birch

Um als 100% biologisch zu gelten, muss Baumwolle einem sehr strengen Zulassungsverfahren unterliegen. Der Zertifizierer, der Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS), hat jeden Schritt im Prozess bei Birch Fabrics genehmigt.

Die Prozesskette startet beim Baumwollanbau, erstreckt sich dann auf den Transport und die Verarbeitung mit sauerstoffbasierten Bleichmitteln ohne Chlor sowie das umweltfreundliche Bedrucken der Baumwolle bis zur Lagerung der fertigen Ware. Die Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation (IAO) bescheinigt im gesamten Prozess das Einhalten fairer Arbeitsbedingungen - Kinderarbeit ist ausgeschlossen! Am Ende des Prozesses wird ein Zertifikat bereitgestellt, um sicherzustellen, dass alle diese Standards erfüllt und genehmigt wurden.

 

Bei Stoffträume4you findest Du ab Mai 2021 regelmäßig aktuelle Kollektionen aus dem Hause Birch - Vorbestellung gerne per Email!

Lookbook Birch Spring Summer 2021 Stoffträume4you

LOOKBOOK Birch Fabrics Kollektionen Sommer 2021 Stoffträume4you


Sakura Gruppe Pink-3 Hamburger Liebe Albstoffe Stoffträume4you

Albstoffe

Albstoffe Banner Stofftraeume4you Bio-Stoffe

 

ALBSTOFFE - 4 gute Gründe für den Handel mit Albstoffen

1)  Nachhaltigkeit: Albstoffe ist ein GOTS-zertifizierter Stoffhersteller. Sämtliche Produktionsprozesse in der Stoffherstellung unterliegen den strengen Auflagen entsprechend des Bio-Gütesiegels. Hinzu kommen die kurzen Wege: ALBSTOFFE is made in Germany auf der Schwäbischen Alb in Baden-Wuerttemberg. 

2) Qualität: hochwertige, aufwändige, strahlende Stoffqualität, die sowohl auf der Haut als auch fürs Auge wunderbar ist.

3) Vertrauen: Wir schätzen die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit ALBSTOFFE und geben die Herstellung unsere eigenen Stoffkreationen gern in zuverlässige Hände. Neben drei Designs in Bio-Jacquard-Qualität (Revel, Zikzak und Giant-Houndstooth beidseitig geraut) zählen dazu seit Februar 2021 auch mit den Striped Delight erste qualitativ hochwertige Druck-Stoffe in GOTS-Qualität. Weitere Designs von Stoffträume4you sollen im Mai und Oktober 2021 folgen.

4) Design: die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Designlabel Hamburger Liebe von Susanne Firmenich ist eine Augenweide für den DIY-Sektor. Pro Jahr entstehen in der Zusammenarbeit mit Albstoffe etwa 5 farbenfrohe Gute-Laune-Kollektionen.

Hamburger LiebeAber seht bitte selber - wir haben euch eine kleine Auswahl zusammengestellt, die zeigt, warum wir lieben, was wir hier bei stoffträume4you.de tun. 

Slider SAKURA Hamburger Liebe Albstoffe Stoffträume4you April 2021
SAKURA Hamburger Liebe Albstoffe Stoffträume4you April 2021

 

SHINE Slider Hamburger Liebe Stofftraeume4you Albstoffe
SHINE Hamburger Liebe Stofftraeume4you Albstoffe Februar 2021