Great shop, fast delivery, very good quality

Rated 5 out of 5
17/05/2021

Great shop, fast delivery, very good quality

Manuela

Beckoning cat panel

Rated 5 out of 5
15/05/2021

Super beautiful Stoff, very nicely packaged - thank you

Cordula

Everything is fine, but ...

Rated 4 out of 5
12/05/2021

… Significantly longer delivery times than the competition and higher shipping costs.

JuHe

Order and delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
10/05/2021

Everything is going great and if you as a customer have not paid attention, the error will be rectified in no time. Cuffs and ribbons great!

Beate

Everything went perfectly.

Rated 5 out of 5
08/05/2021

Fast shipping, clean cut (I'm always very happy) and perfect service. Had me in the with my order Stoffart missed and contacted at short notice. My request was settled to my complete satisfaction.

Marion Krause

In a nutshell: MEGA CLASS ❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
05/05/2021

Simply heavenly 😘
Thank you very much for your super and fast service - hardly ever ordered and just 2 days later the lovingly packaged goods are there
Absolutely recommendable shop from such warm and loving ladies ❤️
Lovely wishes
Susn

Susn

Pink and loving

Rated 5 out of 5
05/05/2021

Timely, competent

Julia

Best Stoffe

Rated 5 out of 5
03/05/2021

The Stoffe are always of the best quality. The correspondence is always so nice and personal.

Tine

Large selection of sustainably produced Stoffe

Rated 5 out of 5
03/05/2021

Top! Lovely Stoffe, also unusual materials, tw ecological and sustainable. Likewise the packaging. In addition, quick and detailed answers to questions.
Gladly again.

Barbara

Bit confusing.

Rated 3 out of 5
20/04/2021

I would put the cuffs under the heading Stofftypes, as well as the university jerseys. I had to look for a long time before I got this Stoffe found. Experience has shown that this is done on other websites. I found that very misleading and takes a long time. The search bar slides far down when you press it. This should be located in the upper field, in my opinion. Otherwise there are very nice ones Stoffe. I would like a few more motif jerseys.

Susi

Well advised

Rated 5 out of 5
20/04/2021

How good that I ordered here! I have ordered three patterns from "The Assembly-Line" and have been contacted personally by Cigdem again whether my different sizes are wanted. Schwupps, a quick personal consultation by email and my pretty package was there. I like it when my internet order doesn't just happen automatically breakfast is served, but someone takes care that it is good. A very fast delivery and I find this personal treatment worthy of five stars. thanks

Ulrike

As always, everything is great!

Rated 5 out of 5
18/04/2021

I am very happy to order from this shop. Everything is just right. ❤️

Ulrike Klausmeyer

Tissue paper protected delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
13/04/2021

specially protected delivery, super fast processing.
Gladly again

Kristina

Tissue paper protected delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
13/04/2021

Super protected by extra tissue paper and fast delivery.
Gladly again

Kristina

Great shop!

Rated 5 out of 5
13/04/2021

A great team that gives you friendly and competent advice. The selection of Albstoffen is huge and that of others is biostoffand sewing accessories are constantly growing. Plus cozy EPs. Here you get everything that makes your heart beat faster!

Nina Klingert

Many options

Rated 5 out of 5
12/04/2021

It was definitely not my last order

Julia

Always great!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/04/2021

Everything is just right here in the shop: great goods, super nice and fast service and reasonable prices. I buy here all the time and will continue to do so!

Maggie Zavelberg

Large selection

Rated 5 out of 5
06/04/2021

Qualitystoffe from German manufacturers. Large selection with regular news. Great service and advice.

Maria dessert

Item selection, item quality and customer encounter

Rated 5 out of 5
06/04/2021

Actually, I don't like to give ratings, because most of the time I only repeat what I wrote before - like here on "Stoffträume4you". But if like here, the careful selection of articles (great Stoffe, great inspiration aids), whose very good quality and very friendly and communicative customer service are consistently positive in my experience so far I'll be an exception.

Claudia Ramrath

Great !

Rated 5 out of 5
01/04/2021

Very great Stoff -Quality. I can recommend it

Jasmine (unique seam)